Iowa’s 2nd Congressional District

MyOC Group for people in Iowa. Join IA constituents in tracking bills, votes, issues, and their members of Congress. RaceTracker for Iowa’s 2nd District seat. See all candidates for the 2012 election.

← Iowa

Iowa's 2nd congressional district is a congressional district in the U.S. state of Iowa that generally covers most of the southeastern part of the state including Iowa City, Davenport, Muscatine, Clinton, Burlington, and Fort Madison. The district is currently represented by Democrat Dave Loebsack. (More from Freebase)



Charles Grassley Republican 33 years in office


Thomas Harkin Democrat 29 years in office



2nd District David Loebsack MyOC Group Democrat 7 years in office

District Boundary Map

Join now and connect with 448 OpenCongress users in this district (it's free)