Oklahoma’s 4th Congressional District

MyOC Group for people in Oklahoma. Join OK constituents in tracking bills, votes, issues, and their members of Congress. RaceTracker for Oklahoma’s 4th District seat. See all candidates for the 2012 election.

← Oklahoma

Oklahoma's Fourth Congressional District is located in south-central Oklahoma and covers a total of 15 counties. Its principal cities include Midwest City, Norman, Moore, Ada, Duncan, Lawton/Ft. Sill, and Ardmore. The district also includes much of southern Oklahoma City. As of 2011, the district is represented by Republican Tom Cole. As with the rest of the state, the district gives G.O.P. candidates wide margins - George W. Bush received 61 percent of the vote in 2000, 67% in 2004 and John McCain received 66% of the vote in 2008. (More from Freebase)



Thomas Coburn Republican 9 years in office


James Inhofe Republican 20 years in office



4th District Tom Cole MyOC Group Republican 11 years in office

District Boundary Map

Join now and connect with 476 OpenCongress users in this district (it's free)