114th Congress: We're updating with new data as it becomes available.

Arizona’s 2nd Congressional District

MyOC Group for people in Arizona. Join AZ constituents in tracking bills, votes, issues, and their members of Congress. RaceTracker for Arizona’s 2nd District seat. See all candidates for the 2012 election.

← Arizona

Arizona's 2nd congressional district is a congressional district located in the U.S. state of Arizona. It contains the southeastern corner of the state, including roughly two-thirds of Tucson. After the 2012 census, the bulk of the Maricopa County portion of the old 2nd became the 8th District, while the new 2nd District took in most of the territory of the old 8th district. In effect, this meant that Franks and 8th District congressman Ron Barber switched district numbers. (More from Freebase)



Jeff Flake Republican 3 years in office


John McCain Republican 29 years in office



2nd District Martha McSally MyOC Group Republican 1 year in office

District Boundary Map

Join now and connect with 758 OpenCongress users in this district (it's free)