California’s 10th Congressional District

MyOC Group for people in California. Join CA constituents in tracking bills, votes, issues, and their members of Congress. RaceTracker for California’s 10th District seat. See all candidates for the 2012 election.

← California

California's 10th congressional district is a congressional district in the U.S. state of California. Jeff Denham, a Republican and former State Senator, has represented the district since January 2013. Currently, the 10th district encompasses the San Joaquin Valley. It is centered on Modesto. It consists of Stanislaus County plus portions of San Joaquin County. Cities in the district include Oakdale, Manteca, Modesto, Tracy, and Turlock. Prior to redistricting by the California Citizens Redistricting Commission of 2011, the 10th district stretched from Livermore to the outskirts of Vacaville. It consisted of portions of Alameda, Contra Costa, Sacramento, and Solano Counties. (More from Freebase)



Barbara Boxer Democrat 22 years in office


Dianne Feinstein Democrat 23 years in office



10th District Jeff Denham MyOC Group Republican 4 years in office

District Boundary Map

Join now and connect with 327 OpenCongress users in this district (it's free)