114th Congress: We're updating with new data as it becomes available.

California’s 19th Congressional District

MyOC Group for people in California. Join CA constituents in tracking bills, votes, issues, and their members of Congress. RaceTracker for California’s 19th District seat. See all candidates for the 2012 election.

← California

California's 19th congressional district is a congressional district located in the U.S. state of California that from 2003 to 2013 covered parts of Fresno, Madera, Mariposa, Tuolumne, and Stanislaus counties. The 19th district is currently represented by Democrat Zoe Lofgren, who succeeded Republican Jeff Denham in January 2013. The district now covers most of San Jose. (More from Freebase)



Barbara Boxer Democrat 23 years in office


Dianne Feinstein Democrat 24 years in office



19th District Zoe Lofgren MyOC Group Democrat 21 years in office

District Boundary Map

Join now and connect with 323 OpenCongress users in this district (it's free)