114th Congress: We're updating with new data as it becomes available.

California’s 31st Congressional District

MyOC Group for people in California. Join CA constituents in tracking bills, votes, issues, and their members of Congress. RaceTracker for California’s 31st District seat. See all candidates for the 2012 election.

← California

California's 31st congressional district is a congressional district in San Bernardino County, in the U.S. state of California. The district is located in the Inland Empire region, including the city of San Bernardino and portions of Rancho Cucamonga. The district is currently represented by Republican Gary Miller, who did not run for reelection. The representative-elect is Democrat Pete Aguilar, who won in 2014 with 51.4% of the vote. Formerly, from 2003 to 2013, the district was located in Los Angeles County. It was the only congressional district entirely based within the City of Los Angeles, and included Hollywood and some predominantly Hispanic/Latino sections of central Los Angeles. (More from Freebase)



Barbara Boxer Democrat 22 years in office


Dianne Feinstein Democrat 23 years in office



31st District Pete Aguilar MyOC Group Democrat First year in office

District Boundary Map

Join now and connect with 199 OpenCongress users in this district (it's free)