114th Congress: We're updating with new data as it becomes available.

California’s 45th Congressional District

MyOC Group for people in California. Join CA constituents in tracking bills, votes, issues, and their members of Congress. RaceTracker for California’s 45th District seat. See all candidates for the 2012 election.

← California

California's 45th congressional district is a congressional district in the U.S. state of California that is currently represented by Republican John B. T. Campbell III. The district is based in Orange County and includes the communities of Irvine, Tustin, North Tustin, Villa Park, Anaheim Hills, Laguna Hills, Lake Forest, Rancho Santa Margarita and Mission Viejo. From 2003 to 2013, this district was based in Riverside County. The district included the communities of Palm Springs, Moreno Valley, Palm Desert, Hemet, Cathedral City, Temecula, Blythe, Rancho Mirage, Murrieta, Indio, Indian Wells, La Quinta, Cabazon, Anza, Thermal, Idyllwild, Coachella, and other unincorporated areas of Riverside County. (More from Freebase)



Barbara Boxer Democrat 23 years in office


Dianne Feinstein Democrat 24 years in office



45th District Mimi Walters MyOC Group Republican 1 year in office

District Boundary Map

Join now and connect with 511 OpenCongress users in this district (it's free)