Florida’s 13th Congressional District

MyOC Group for people in Florida. Join FL constituents in tracking bills, votes, issues, and their members of Congress. RaceTracker for Florida’s 13th District seat. See all candidates for the 2012 election.

← Florida

Florida's 13th congressional district is an electoral district for the U.S. Congress and was reassigned in 2012, effective January 2013, to Pinellas County. The 13th district includes an area from Dunedin to western and northern St. Petersburg. During 2003–2012, it encompassed all of Sarasota, DeSoto, and Hardee counties and most of Manatee County except for a small northern coastal portion that was then located in the neighboring 11th Congressional District. It also included a small section of Charlotte County. The district is currently represented by Republican David Jolly. (More from Freebase)



Marco Rubio Republican 4 years in office


Bill Nelson Democrat 14 years in office



13th District David Jolly MyOC Group Republican 1 year in office

District Boundary Map

Join now and connect with 670 OpenCongress users in this district (it's free)