114th Congress: We're updating with new data as it becomes available.

Florida’s 15th Congressional District

MyOC Group for people in Florida. Join FL constituents in tracking bills, votes, issues, and their members of Congress. RaceTracker for Florida’s 15th District seat. See all candidates for the 2012 election.

← Florida

Florida's 15th congressional district is an electoral district for the U.S. Congress and was reassigned in 2012, effective January 2013, to the northern parts of Hillsborough County, Florida and Polk County. The district includes many of the eastern suburbs of Tampa including Brandon, Plant City, Lakeland and Bartow. From 2003–2012, the prior 15th district contained most of Brevard County south of the city of Cocoa, all of Indian River County, most of Osceola County, and a very small portion of Polk County. The district took in the cities of Kissimmee, Melbourne and Vero Beach, and Patrick Air Force Base. The district is currently represented by Republican Dennis A. Ross. (More from Freebase)



Marco Rubio Republican 4 years in office


Bill Nelson Democrat 14 years in office



15th District Dennis Ross MyOC Group Republican 4 years in office

District Boundary Map

Join now and connect with 733 OpenCongress users in this district (it's free)