114th Congress: We're updating with new data as it becomes available.

Florida’s 18th Congressional District

MyOC Group for people in Florida. Join FL constituents in tracking bills, votes, issues, and their members of Congress. RaceTracker for Florida’s 18th District seat. See all candidates for the 2012 election.

← Florida

Florida's 18th congressional district is an electoral district for the U.S. Congress, located in southeastern Florida. The district includes an area stretching from Ft. Pierce to Palm Beach. From 2003 to 2012, it was based in South Florida. The district included portions of Miami-Dade and Monroe counties. The Miami-Dade section included most of the city of Miami, the South Beach section of Miami Beach, and many of the southern Miami suburbs, including Coral Gables and Coral Terrace. The Monroe County section of the district included all of the Florida Keys. As of 2012, the district contains the whole of St. Lucie County and Martin County as well as the northeastern part of Palm Beach County. The district is currently represented by Democrat Patrick Murphy. (More from Freebase)



Marco Rubio Republican 5 years in office


Bill Nelson Democrat 15 years in office



18th District Patrick Murphy MyOC Group Democrat 3 years in office

District Boundary Map

Join now and connect with 456 OpenCongress users in this district (it's free)