114th Congress: We're updating with new data as it becomes available.

Florida’s 2nd Congressional District

MyOC Group for people in Florida. Join FL constituents in tracking bills, votes, issues, and their members of Congress. RaceTracker for Florida’s 2nd District seat. See all candidates for the 2012 election.

← Florida

Florida's 2nd congressional district is a congressional district in the U.S. state of Florida. The district consists of the eastern part of the Florida Panhandle along with much of the Big Bend region along the Emerald Coast, and is anchored in the state capital of Tallahassee and includes Panama City. The district is currently represented by Republican Steve Southerland, who defeated Democratic incumbent Allen Boyd in 2010. Southerland was himself defeated by Democrat Gwen Graham in 2014. (More from Freebase)



Marco Rubio Republican 5 years in office


Bill Nelson Democrat 15 years in office



2nd District Gwen Graham MyOC Group Democrat 1 year in office

District Boundary Map

Join now and connect with 710 OpenCongress users in this district (it's free)