114th Congress: We're updating with new data as it becomes available.

Florida’s 24th Congressional District

MyOC Group for people in Florida. Join FL constituents in tracking bills, votes, issues, and their members of Congress. RaceTracker for Florida’s 24th District seat. See all candidates for the 2012 election.

← Florida

Florida's 24th congressional district is an electoral district for the U.S. Congress, located in southeast Florida. It was reassigned after the 2010 U.S. Census, and includes an area from Miami to Miramar. From 2003 to 2012, the 24th district had been created after the 2000 U.S. Census and included portions of Brevard County and parts of Orange, Seminole, and Volusia counties. The district encompassed Port Orange, Winter Park, Edgewater, and New Smyrna Beach. The district is represented by Democrat Frederica Wilson. (More from Freebase)



Marco Rubio Republican 5 years in office


Bill Nelson Democrat 15 years in office



24th District Frederica Wilson MyOC Group Democrat 5 years in office

District Boundary Map

Join now and connect with 614 OpenCongress users in this district (it's free)