114th Congress: We're updating with new data as it becomes available.

Georgia’s 10th Congressional District

MyOC Group for people in Georgia. Join GA constituents in tracking bills, votes, issues, and their members of Congress. RaceTracker for Georgia’s 10th District seat. See all candidates for the 2012 election.

← Georgia

Georgia's 10th congressional district is a congressional district in the U.S. state of Georgia. The district is currently represented by Republican Paul Broun, and includes a large swath of urban and rural territory between Atlanta and Augusta. The district's boundaries have been redrawn following the 2010 census, which granted an additional congressional seat to Georgia. The first election using the new district boundaries were the 2012 congressional elections. Located in the eastern part of the state, the new district boundaries include the cities of Athens, Eatonton, Jackson, Milledgeville, Monroe, Watkinsville, and Winder. (More from Freebase)



John Isakson Republican 11 years in office


David Perdue Republican 1 year in office



10th District Jody Hice MyOC Group Republican 1 year in office

District Boundary Map

Join now and connect with 613 OpenCongress users in this district (it's free)