Georgia’s 12th Congressional District

MyOC Group for people in Georgia. Join GA constituents in tracking bills, votes, issues, and their members of Congress. RaceTracker for Georgia’s 12th District seat. See all candidates for the 2012 election.

← Georgia

Georgia's 12th congressional district is a congressional district in the U.S. state of Georgia. It is represented by Democrat John Barrow, though the district's boundaries have been redrawn following the 2010 census, which granted an additional congressional seat to Georgia. The first election using the new district boundaries were the 2012 congressional elections. The district covers portions of the eastern and southeastern parts of the state. It includes the cities of Augusta, Dublin, Douglas, and Statesboro. (More from Freebase)



John Isakson Republican 10 years in office


David Perdue Republican First year in office



12th District Rick Allen MyOC Group Republican First year in office

District Boundary Map

Join now and connect with 309 OpenCongress users in this district (it's free)