114th Congress: We're updating with new data as it becomes available.

Maryland’s 2nd Congressional District

MyOC Group for people in Maryland. Join MD constituents in tracking bills, votes, issues, and their members of Congress. RaceTracker for Maryland’s 2nd District seat. See all candidates for the 2012 election.

← Maryland

Maryland's 2nd congressional district elects a representative to the United States House of Representatives every two years. The district comprises parts of Howard, Harford, Baltimore, and Anne Arundel Counties, as well as small portions of the City of Baltimore. The seat is currently represented by Dutch Ruppersberger. (More from Freebase)



Benjamin Cardin Democrat 8 years in office


Barbara Mikulski Democrat 28 years in office



2nd District C. Ruppersberger MyOC Group Democrat 12 years in office

District Boundary Map

Join now and connect with 385 OpenCongress users in this district (it's free)