114th Congress: We're updating with new data as it becomes available.

Michigan’s 10th Congressional District

MyOC Group for people in Michigan. Join MI constituents in tracking bills, votes, issues, and their members of Congress. RaceTracker for Michigan’s 10th District seat. See all candidates for the 2012 election.

← Michigan

Michigan's 10th congressional district is a United States congressional district in the Lower Peninsula of Michigan, covering a region known as the Thumb. It consists of all of Huron, Lapeer, St. Clair, and Sanilac counties, as well as most of northern Macomb County. District boundaries were redrawn in 1992, 2002, and 2012 due to reapportionment following the censuses of 1990, 2000, and 2010. The current district is fairly conservative. Huron, Lapeer, St. Clair, and Sanilac counties tend to support Republican candidates, as do the northern townships in Macomb . The district is currently represented by Republican Candice Miller, who was first elected in 2002. (More from Freebase)



Gary Peters Democrat First year in office


Debbie Stabenow Democrat 14 years in office



10th District Candice Miller MyOC Group Republican 12 years in office

District Boundary Map

Join now and connect with 469 OpenCongress users in this district (it's free)