114th Congress: We're updating with new data as it becomes available.

Michigan’s 4th Congressional District

MyOC Group for people in Michigan. Join MI constituents in tracking bills, votes, issues, and their members of Congress. RaceTracker for Michigan’s 4th District seat. See all candidates for the 2012 election.

← Michigan

Michigan's 4th congressional district is a United States Congressional district that from 2003 to 2013 included portions of Northern and Central Michigan, consisting of all of Clare, Grand Traverse, Gratiot, Isabella, Kalkaska, Leelanau, Mecosta, Midland, Missaukee, Montcalm, Osceola, and Roscommon counties and the northern portion of Shiawassee and most of the western portion of Saginaw counties. The district was slightly altered in the 2012 redistricting. The 4th is represented by Dave Camp. This district has had Republican representation since the 1970s. (More from Freebase)



Gary Peters Democrat First year in office


Debbie Stabenow Democrat 14 years in office



4th District John Moolenaar MyOC Group Republican First year in office

District Boundary Map

Join now and connect with 410 OpenCongress users in this district (it's free)