114th Congress: We're updating with new data as it becomes available.

Minnesota’s 6th Congressional District

MyOC Group for people in Minnesota. Join MN constituents in tracking bills, votes, issues, and their members of Congress. RaceTracker for Minnesota’s 6th District seat. See all candidates for the 2012 election.

← Minnesota

Minnesota's 6th congressional district includes most or all of Benton, Sherburne, Stearns, Wright, Anoka, and Washington counties. The district is Republican-leaning with a CPVI of R + 10. It is currently represented by Republican Michele Bachmann, although Bachmann's home is not located in the redrawn version of 6th district that will be used between January 3, 2013 and January 3, 2023. (More from Freebase)



Amy Klobuchar Democrat 8 years in office


Alan Franken Democrat 6 years in office



6th District Tom Emmer MyOC Group Republican First year in office

District Boundary Map

Join now and connect with 392 OpenCongress users in this district (it's free)