114th Congress: We're updating with new data as it becomes available.

Ohio’s 4th Congressional District

MyOC Group for people in Ohio. Join OH constituents in tracking bills, votes, issues, and their members of Congress. RaceTracker for Ohio’s 4th District seat. See all candidates for the 2012 election.

← Ohio

Ohio's 4th congressional district is represented by Republican Jim Jordan. The congressional district was somewhat redrawn from the previous district to stretch from Lima, to include the northwestern suburbs of Columbus, up to Tiffin and Elyria on the shores of Lake Erie. From 2002 to 2012 the district included the counties of Allen, Auglaize, Champaign, Hancock, Hardin, Logan, Marion, Morrow, Richland, Shelby, and part of Wyandot. The largest cities in the district include Findlay, Lima, Mansfield, Marion, and Sidney. (More from Freebase)



Robert Portman Republican 5 years in office


Sherrod Brown Democrat 9 years in office



4th District Jim Jordan MyOC Group Republican 9 years in office

District Boundary Map

Join now and connect with 358 OpenCongress users in this district (it's free)