Oregon’s 4th Congressional District

MyOC Group for people in Oregon. Join OR constituents in tracking bills, votes, issues, and their members of Congress. RaceTracker for Oregon’s 4th District seat. See all candidates for the 2012 election.

← Oregon

Oregon's 4th congressional district represents the southern half of Oregon's coastal counties, including Coos, Curry, Douglas, Lane, and Linn counties and most of Benton and Josephine counties. The district has been represented by Democrat Peter A. DeFazio since 1987. (More from Freebase)



Jeff Merkley Democrat 6 years in office


Ron Wyden Democrat 19 years in office



4th District Peter DeFazio MyOC Group Democrat 28 years in office

District Boundary Map

Join now and connect with 801 OpenCongress users in this district (it's free)