114th Congress: We're updating with new data as it becomes available.

Tennessee’s 3rd Congressional District

MyOC Group for people in Tennessee. Join TN constituents in tracking bills, votes, issues, and their members of Congress. RaceTracker for Tennessee’s 3rd District seat. See all candidates for the 2012 election.

← Tennessee

The 3rd Congressional District of Tennessee is a congressional district in Tennessee. It currently includes a north-south strip in the eastern part of the state. Current Republican Representative Chuck Fleischmann has served since 2011. Principal cities in the district include Chattanooga, Oak Ridge, and Cleveland. Its configuration has remained more or less the same since the 1850s. Currently it includes all of Anderson, Bradley, Claiborne, Grainger, Hamilton, Meigs, Polk, Rhea, and Union counties, and parts of Jefferson and Roane counties. The southern counties are connected to the northern counties by a thin strip in Roane County. (More from Freebase)



Lamar Alexander Republican 13 years in office


Bob Corker Republican 9 years in office



3rd District Charles Fleischmann MyOC Group Republican 5 years in office

District Boundary Map

Join now and connect with 498 OpenCongress users in this district (it's free)