OpenCongress will be shutting down on March 1st. But don't worry: We're doing so for a number of good reasons. From then on, we'll be redirecting users to the excellent GovTrack, where you can continue to monitor Congress.

Tennessee’s 4th Congressional District

MyOC Group for people in Tennessee. Join TN constituents in tracking bills, votes, issues, and their members of Congress. RaceTracker for Tennessee’s 4th District seat. See all candidates for the 2012 election.

← Tennessee

The 4th Congressional District of Tennessee is a congressional district in mid-southern Tennessee. Republican Scott DesJarlais has represented the district since 2011 after defeating four-term Democrat Lincoln Davis. He was the first challenger to unseat an incumbent since the district assumed its current configuration. (More from Freebase)



Lamar Alexander Republican 13 years in office


Bob Corker Republican 9 years in office



4th District Scott DesJarlais MyOC Group Republican 5 years in office

District Boundary Map

Join now and connect with 520 OpenCongress users in this district (it's free)