OpenCongress will be shutting down on March 1st. But don't worry: We're doing so for a number of good reasons. From then on, we'll be redirecting users to the excellent GovTrack, where you can continue to monitor Congress.

Texas’ 17th Congressional District

MyOC Group for people in Texas. Join TX constituents in tracking bills, votes, issues, and their members of Congress. RaceTracker for Texas’ 17th District seat. See all candidates for the 2012 election.

← Texas

(More from Freebase)



John Cornyn Republican 14 years in office


Ted Cruz Republican 3 years in office



17th District Bill Flores MyOC Group Republican 5 years in office

District Boundary Map

Join now and connect with 640 OpenCongress users in this district (it's free)