Virginia’s 8th Congressional District

MyOC Group for people in Virginia. Join VA constituents in tracking bills, votes, issues, and their members of Congress. RaceTracker for Virginia’s 8th District seat. See all candidates for the 2012 election.

← Virginia

Virginia's Eighth Congressional District is a U.S. congressional district in the Commonwealth of Virginia. The residents of the 8th District are currently represented by Democratic Congressman Jim Moran, first elected to the 8th's seat in the U.S. House of Representatives in 1990. (More from Freebase)



Mark Warner Democrat 6 years in office


Timothy Kaine Democrat 2 years in office



8th District Donald Beyer MyOC Group Democrat First year in office

District Boundary Map

Join now and connect with 1186 OpenCongress users in this district (it's free)