114th Congress: We're updating with new data as it becomes available.

Wisconsin’s 4th Congressional District

MyOC Group for people in Wisconsin. Join WI constituents in tracking bills, votes, issues, and their members of Congress. RaceTracker for Wisconsin’s 4th District seat. See all candidates for the 2012 election.

← Wisconsin

Wisconsin's 4th congressional district is a congressional district of the United States House of Representatives in Wisconsin, encompassing a part of Milwaukee County and including all of the city of Milwaukee and its working-class suburbs of Cudahy, St. Francis, South Milwaukee, and West Milwaukee. Recent redistricting has added the Milwaukee County North Shore communities of Glendale, Shorewood, Whitefish Bay, Fox Point, Bayside, and Brown Deer to the district. It is currently represented by Gwen Moore, a Democrat. In the 21st century this has been the most Democratic congressional district in Wisconsin. John Kerry won 69% of the vote here in 2004. Barack Obama also swept the district in 2008 by a three-to-one margin over John McCain with 75.39% of the vote to McCain's 23.61%. (More from Freebase)



Tammy Baldwin Democrat 3 years in office


Ron Johnson Republican 5 years in office



4th District Gwen Moore MyOC Group Democrat 11 years in office

District Boundary Map

Join now and connect with 282 OpenCongress users in this district (it's free)